Skip to content

Virginia Veterans Care Center

Virginia Veterans Care Center

Health and WellnessProfessional Services

About Us

The Department of Veterans Services (DVS) is organized into seven service delivery sections: benefits; veteran and family support; veterans education; transition and employment; care centers; veterans cemeteries; and the Virginia War Memorial. The Board of Veterans Services, the Joint Leadership Council of Veterans Services Organizations, and the Veterans Services Foundation work closely with DVS to support the effective delivery of services to Virginia's veterans and their families.

Scroll To Top