Skip to content

SML Chamber announces 2020 Board of Directors

SMITH MOUNTAIN LAKE, Virginia – Christopher Finley, Executive Director of the Smith Mountain Lake Regional Chamber of Commerce, introduced the 2020 Board of Directors and Executive Committee and thanked outgoing board members at the organization's annual appreciation dinner on Jan. 16 at The Waterfront Country Club.

“I'm excited about the skills and experience our 2020 Executive Committee and Board of Directors bring to the organization,” Finley said. “Each member reflects the diverse makeup of our region’s business community. I look forward to working collectively to drive tourism initiatives and make Smith Mountain Lake and its three surrounding counties an even more outstanding place to live, work and play.”

2020 Executive Board

Chairman: Waller Perrow, Perrow Management Corp./Waller's Restaurant

Chairman-Elect: Zach Wimmer, Edward Jones

Vice Chairman: Jack Phillips, Bedford Landings Bed & Breakfast

Secretary: Mishelle Brosinski, Envisions Flooring & Interiors

Treasurer: Todd Hammock, American National Bank

Ex-Officio: Lindsey Coley, Coley Law Firm

Smith Mountain Lake Regional Chamber of Commerce: Christopher Finley

2020 Directors

Traci Blido, Bedford County Economic Development

Michael Burnette, Franklin County Economic Development

Jen Chaconas, JollyJen Photography

Amanda Cox, Appalachian Power

Walter Hogle, SCORE Roanoke

Melanie Mandros, Mel Wheeler, Inc.

Charlene Jones, RE/MAX Lakefront Realty, Inc.

Dana Montgomery, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Smith Mountain Lake

Katie Tate, Carilion Wellness Westlake

Ryan Waters, Bridgewater Marina & Boat Rentals

Lynette Webb, Mulch 'N More!

Outgoing members of the Board of Directors who were recognized included Steve Beyer; Larry Jackson, Appalachian Power; Adam Lynch, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Smith Mountain Lake; Kim Parenti, Carilion Clinic and Alice Smith, Holley Insurance.


Scroll To Top