Skip to content

Smith Mountain Lake Association, Inc.

Smith Mountain Lake Association, Inc.

Community Organizations/Non-Profit

About Us

The Smith Mountain Lake Association is comprised of 1037 family memberships who are interested in improving life at the Lake and the surrounding counties by working to enhance water quality, balance water quantity, improve water safety, encourage responsible development and work with our local state governments to benefit all residents. Our non-profit 501 (c) (3) organization is the largest volunteer association in the area.
Our Mission Statement:
To protect the water of Smith Mountain Lake and promote safe recreation.


Gallery Image 148165272_3646371712157915_629957718530666484_n.jpg
Gallery Image 145212574_3639907036137716_3311844571913357122_n.jpg
Gallery Image 191575923_3956657467796003_3618487314965704414_n.jpg
Gallery Image 195142399_3977444242383992_8400930190070478225_n.png
Gallery Image 200182101_4022676784527404_2062041855064040495_n.png
Gallery Image 205334907_4041426475985768_7505684252832102100_n.png
Gallery Image 217702745_4119245358203879_5477799300924528650_n.png
Gallery Image 228666220_4139661539495594_6833212957136563312_n.png
Gallery Image 280117298_5008924079235998_746655509764458999_n.jpg
Gallery Image 280865268_5025781644216908_8230106878609574154_n.jpg
Gallery Image 308348040_5389955857799483_6060787339632124770_n.jpg
Gallery Image 312503732_203624168685179_814324678675995554_n.jpg
Gallery Image 312523482_203624105351852_8855158142021668903_n.jpg
Gallery Image 312549604_203624202018509_1434146027382742882_n.jpg
Gallery Image 312552966_203624238685172_310898337629696971_n.jpg
Gallery Image 328237892_908249490629827_3428498225548107355_n.jpg

Rep/Contact Info

Card image cap
Mrs. Christina Anglin
Office Administrator
Card image cap
Mr. William Butterfield
Card image cap
Gale Easter
Administrative Director
Card image cap
Mr. Mike Streff
Vice President
Card image cap
Sara Streff
Business Partner Committee
Card image cap
John Vidovich
Chair of Business Partner Comittee

Scroll To Top